April 23, 2015


Thursday 23 April


Join Darina Allen, the publishers of The Moth and the four shortlisted poets for a glass of wine as we celebrate this year’s Ballymaloe Poetry Prize. The shortlisted poets, Jude Nutter (US), Lisa Bickmore (US), Kathryn Simmonds (UK) and Matt Hohner (US), will each read their poem before the overall winner of €10,000 is announced.

Wine sponsored by Mary Pawle

Upcoming Events